things I need to post

1.  apple pie

2.  cranberry orange mochi cake

3.  and maybe something about mooncakes

Random observation:  chayote squash roasted with dried basil?  It’s a very bad idea.  Somehow it comes out tasting medicinal?  I was surprised since chayote and herbs de Provence was fine.  Since pairing with basil yielded untasty results, I tried the other spectrum… Chayote and Adobo seasoning.  And you know what?  It was addictive.  Hmmm, maybe I should post the Adobo seasoning I use.

Leave a Reply

