I am home!

I’ve been trying to think of something fun to post…

I should post the few food photos that I took while I was in Europe…

But in the meantime, I was thinking that I’d post something a little random but fun.

There’s a Japanese goth band in Tokyo called Auto-Mod. The vocalist, Genet, has a blog that he posts to very regularly. I’m not an Auto-Mod fan, but I’m definitely a fan of Genet’s blog!

Why?

He posts a lot of photos of whatever he’s eating. And I mean *a lot*. It makes me want to visit Japan again and soon because I want to stuff my face after seeing so many yummy pictures of ramen, curry, soba, and sushi!

http://genet.jugem.jp/

Have fun!

Leave a Reply

